Warning: If you reset your password, all previously shared or received files will be removed as they can no longer be decrypted.
Your files are being decrypted
Everybody with this link can download the file.
Are you sure you want to unarchive the selected files?
This will re-enable access for everybody you share these files with.
Number of days until deletion
15 Days (Upgrade to Pro)
30 Days (Upgrade to Pro)
Number of downloads until deletion
50 Downloads (Upgrade to Pro)
100 Downloads (Upgrade to Pro)
Unlimited Downloads (Upgrade to Pro)